Contact

 

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8am-5pm PST
Telephone: 800-995-9768 Press 2
Fax: 408-414-8199

Gagliardi Points of Contact

Patricia Chavez (se habla español)
Customer Service Manager, Sr. Underwriter
Telephone: 800-995-9768 x.105
Email: PChavez@Gsportsinsurance.com

Michael P. Antoni
Business Development
Email: mantoni@gsportsinsurance.com

Mariah Lewis
Business Development
Email: mlewis@gsportsinsurance.com

Vittorio L. Gagliardi
Vice President
Email: vgagliardi@gsportsinsurance.com

M. Solomon Gagliardi
CEO
Email: mgagliardi@gsportsinsurance.com

Dominic. C. Gagliardi
Executive Chairman
Email: dgagliardi@gsportsinsurance.com